pf005: doogie – among friends

Release Date: May 22nd, 2008

among friends image
among friends
download yer zip

this was released as a split in 2007 with absent without leave from greece. i actually wrote an entire album called among friends, and now present it in its entirety. you can listen to the tracks here, or download a zip of the album here.

this album is dedicated to the friendship of ee holtry. never dedicated an album to a person. so here it goes.

1. among friends pt. 1
2. no home to go home to
3. miracle theater
4. the hall the door the place
5. gums
6. shuttered plaid
7. wandering around the fire
8. what what
9. among friends pt. 2

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

One Response to “pf005: doogie – among friends”

  1. Urban Guitar SAYONARA» Blog Archive » doogie – 『among friends』 [pf005] Says:

    […] plaid  07. wandering around the fire  08. what what  09. among friends pt. 2 + + +  Release Page Download […]

Share your reactions or reviews....

Please leave these two fields as-is: